I noticed in previous versions, starting with 8, the web version of the file is disabled in the settings, but it still remains until manually deleted. Perhaps this should be fixed.
Installed using the classic method on Debian 13, there is nothing about it in the logs. The videos are downloaded from a YouTube link. I haven’t downloaded local videos for a long time, so maybe they behave the same way.

